Deans (Dean, Associate Dean, Assistant Dean, etc.)

Holmes, Ann
Senior Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
301-405-1684
amholmes@umd.edu
Jacinta Kelly Kelly, Jacinta
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
301-405-1684
jdkelly@umd.edu
Korzeniewicz, Roberto Patricio
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
301-405-7317
korzen@umd.edu
McGloin, Jean
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
301-405-3007
jmcgloin@umd.edu
Nickerson, Kim J.
Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
301-405-7599
knick@umd.edu
Russell, Katherine Ford
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
301-405-1692
BSOS-UGDean@umd.edu

Administrative Staff

Anderson-Howell, Rosalyn
Associate Director, Advising
301-405-1697
rosalyn@umd.edu
Archer, Jan-Michael James
Graduate Assistant, Office of the Dean
301-405-5509
jarcher3@umd.edu
Bacho, Tom
Director of Creative Services
301-405-2171
tbacho@umd.edu
Beaver, Kenny
Chief Development Officer
301-405-8607
beaver@umd.edu
Bethke, Kim
Associate Director, Advising
301-405-1697
kbethke@umd.edu
Beyer, Julia
Assistant Director of Career Planning
301-405-1407
jbeyer12@umd.edu
Blevins, Robert
Executive Director
rblevins@umd.edu
Bristol, Sydney
Graduation Clearance Graduate Assistant, Advising
301-405-1697
bristol@umd.edu
Chen, Aizhen
Office Manager, Office of the Dean
301-405-1690
achen1@umd.edu
Cradock, Christie
Beardsley Director of Advising
301-405-1697
ccradock@umd.edu
Denbow, Giselle
Coordinator of Undergraduate Education Administration
301-405-1692
gdenbow@umd.edu
Dillinger, Elyse
Associate Director of Development
301-405-0464
edilling@umd.edu
Fileppi, Jerelyn
Associate Director of Human Resources
301-405-2253
jfileppi@umd.edu
Goebel, Sheila
Graduation Clearance Coordinator
301-405-1697
sgoebel@umd.edu
Goff, Sarah
Chief of Staff and Executive Assistant to the Dean
301-405-1691
segofft@umd.edu
Grahame, Rachael
Associate Director of Communications & Media Relations
301-405-1733
rkg@umd.edu
Guevara Bonilla , Marjorie
Business Services Specialist
301-405-8282
mguevar1@umd.edu
Hall, Kristi
Associate Director for Undergraduate Education
301-405-1697
khall@umd.edu
Hunsaker, Rebecca
Executive Director of Research Management
301-405-1695
hunsaker@umd.edu
Kalavagunta, Kirtana
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
301-405-1697
kirtanak@umd.edu
Kier, Bailey
Coordinator of Administrative Services
301-405-1697
bkier@umd.edu
Kilberg, Jennifer
Assistant Director, Development
301-405-2998
jkilberg@umd.edu
Knight, Ted
Strategic Partnerships, Research
301-405-8761
teknight@umd.edu
Kokason II, Kenneth
Academic Advisor
301-405-1697
kokason@umd.edu
Lauritsen, Sarah
Graduate Assistant, Academic Advising
301-405-1697
slaurits@umd.edu
Lebrun, Liza
Assistant Director for Internships & Experiential Learning
301-405-3673
llebrun@umd.edu
Leong, Susie
Program Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship
301-405-3887
sleong12@umd.edu
Lloyd, T.C.
Assistant Program Director, Advising
301-405-1697
tclloyd@umd.edu
Martinez, Elizabeth
Associate Program Director, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education
301-405-0758
emartin2@umd.edu
Matthews, Rebecca Leffson
Associate Director of Finance
301-405-1689
bal@umd.edu
McMahon, Carrie
Events Graduate Assistant
bsosdeanevents@umd.edu
Steven Meadows Steven Meadows
Peer Mentor Graduate Assistant
301-405-1697
smeadow1@umd.edu
Messaris, Abigail
Coordinator, Undergraduate Communications & Recruitment
301-405-7241
amessari@umd.edu
Middledorf, Donna
Coordinator
dmiddled@umd.edu
Mlawsky, Serena
Graduate Assistant for Administrative Initiatives, Advising
301-405-1697
smlawsky@umd.edu
Montresor-López, Jessica
Facilities Coordinator
301-405-2606
jmontres@umd.edu
Morgan, Dona
Director of Facilities
301-405-1687
dmorgan@umd.edu
Ours, Laura
Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
301-405-5722
lours@umd.edu
Maria Rawlings Rawlings, Maria
Research Coordinator
301-405-4809
mrawling@umd.edu
Robinson, Brittney
Coordinator of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
301-405-1097
brobins7@umd.edu
Saeed, Sameen
Director of Development
301-405-4334
dsaeed@umd.edu
Scanlon, Jordan
Graduate Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
301-405-9130
scanlonj@umd.edu
Schupbach, Carolyn A.
Executive Director
301-405-1685
cschupba@umd.edu
Scribner, Stephanie F.
Research Manager
301-405-8987
sfscrib@umd.edu
Sehlke, Crystal
​Fishlinger Director of Career Planning
301-405-9385
csehlke@umd.edu
Emily Ann Sessa 
Advisor
301-405-1702
esessa2@umd.edu
Showerman, Stacey
Coordinator
301-405-5305
sshowerm@umd.edu
Slavin, Christa
Coordinator of Administrative Services
301-405-1697
ccooper7@umd.edu
Smith, Brian
Coordinator of Administrative Services, Advising
301-405-1697
bsmith36@umd.edu
Starr, Ana
Program Manager, External Relations
301-405-3475
astarr@umd.edu
Worsham, Danielle
Academic Advisor, Social Data Science
301-405-1697
dworsham@umd.edu